• Online Google Reviews

  • Google reviews
    George S. Martinez
    2 weeks ago
    Extremely professional & easy to work with. Gets the job done quickly. Working with Tony will make your situation easier.
    I’m a very satisfied client.
    Souza Law Firm LLC
    a week ago
    Anthony and RCI have truly been an asset to our firm since we starting using them for our process serving needs. He has been quick to deliver service and keeps the lines of communication open throughout the entire process. If you're serving documents this is the outfit to use. Thanks Anthony!
    Kathryn J. Davis
    2 weeks ago
    RCI is very professional and reliable. I use them for all my service of process needs. I highly recommend them
  • RCI-Online Google Reviews

    Leslie Archibald 16 reviews
    4 months ago 

    They provided diligent, proactive, and above all, reliable service for our family. I would recommend them to anyone! I hired RCI International Process Service and they were able to successfully serve the defendant within an hour of obtaining the service paperwork. I was notified a few minutes after the defendant was successfully served, and received the notarized service attestation two days later.

    Rosemary Criggar 4 reviews
    5 months ago 

    RCI International Process Service has been serving process for many companies for two years and is very professional & prompt. I never have a problem calling at any time for rush service or regular service. They always accommodate my request. I would highly recommend RCI International Process Service to other attorney firms or process companies.

    David Baker 2 reviews
    4 months ago- 

    Very professional company. I tried to have the sheriff serve papers for me, but they were unable to complete service and didn`t seem interested in helping me. I called RCI International Process Service, and it was a completely different story. They were friendly over the phone and served the paper the NEXT DAY. I got a phone call letting me know that service was completed.

    Mark Morin 56 reviews
    7 months ago 

    I contacted your private investigator to conduct an investigation. He was extremely accessible, professional, and upfront. The rates are very reasonable and he was very flexible in scheduling. Throughout the investigation, he did his best to make sure my employees they feel comfortable. I highly recommend his services to anyone. Keep up the good work.

    Stephen Sanders 16 reviews
    5 months ago- 

    I can confidently say that this private investigation company is the most reliable one in town. They worked in a highly professional matter and did a great job. They really did care about my situation and he provided excellent advice from the beginning to the end. Thank you!

    Avraam Popov 9 reviews
    3 months ago- 

    This company is a prime example of how most companies should operate. Very reliable and professional. They are very professional and will do everything in their power to get your needs met. Great customer service!

    Reginald Demaree 56 reviews
    7 months ago 

    I am a lawyer in the area and at various occasions in the course of my practice, I need the skills of someone who specializes in private investigation. I have used dozens of specialists in the past but this one proved to be the best in this area. I have hired this investigator on multiple instances within the past few weeks and have found his services to be just what I was looking for. Thank you again. I will definitely keep using your help.

    Jeffrey Martin 20 reviews
    7 months ago- 

    This private investigation agency is one of the finest in this industry. Their specialists call you back when you leave a message and respond quickly to your emails. That should be the norm in any industry but unfortunately, it seems like it does not happen as often as one would expect. As to the quality of the service, I have been very pleased and know that when I have a problem, I can rely on this guy. I won’t hesitate to call you again.

    Sona Kirilova 8 reviews · 1 photo
    3 months ago- 

    They did exactly as they said they would. Very professional, good communication throughout, and completed the service in an extremely timely manner. I don`t want to have people served often, but when I do, this is the right company to use!

    Larry Kilgore 12 reviews
    5 months ago- 

    I wanted you to know that I am very pleased with the quality of service your company provides. I sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. All the papers I have sent you have been served in the allotted time frame and you have gone above and beyond the standard practices. I have recommended your company to others because of my satisfaction with your services. I look forward to doing business with you for years to come.

    Robert Jefferson 11 reviews
    5 months ago- 

    RCI International Process Service is the best! They are the Number One Process Serving Company. I was in a situation where I needed the best and RCI International Process Service was recommended to me by an Attorney. I had already hired another Process Company who took my money, took 4 months, never updated me and did nothing!

    Ronald Parsons 8 reviews
    5 months ago- 

    I could not be happier with the work the guys did! I hired the team to perform a workplace violence investigation a couple of weeks ago. The investigators did a great job and provided me with all the evidence and information that I needed, in a very prompt manner. I sincerely recommend their top-notch services to everyone who lives in the area.

    Frederick Patten Local Guide · 95 reviews · 3 photos
    7 months ago- 

    I needed to do a background check up on someone and a good friend of mine recommended me this private investigator. I was a bit hesitant to call for the service but my friend gave them such a high recommendation so I decided to give this company a call. I spoke to the investigator and asked several questions. Just by talking to him, you can tell that he knows his business. What I liked most about this guy is that he runs the business, so you will always be able to get him on the phone. I won’t hesitate to hire him again and recommend his services to anyone.

    Jonathan Price 10 reviews · 2 photos
    3 months ago- 

    RCI International Process Service completes the servers within 24 hours, which is practically unheard in the industry. They are always reachable and follow through in a timely manner with affidavits. I have shared my experience with our other offices.

    Monroe Bismark 16 reviews
    5 months ago- 

    RCI International Process Service is the very best Process Serving in the Business! They are extremely Professional and Diligent. I should know as I was once a Process Server too. Their experience is legendary in Saint Louis, MO.

    Craig Gardner 11 reviews
    5 months ago- 

    RCI International Process Service LLC is a First-Class Process Server Organization. For several years, they have been the only process servers we have used and we will continue to operate in that manner. I whole heartedly recommend incorporating RCI International Process Service LLC into your organization.

    Jared Hugans 12 reviews
    5 months ago- 

    Thanks to your investigation professionals, my spouse didn’t receive a single dollar after we signed our divorce papers! I am so grateful that I found you. Keep up the good work!

    Travis Donalds 8 reviews
    4 months ago- 

    Professionalism, attention to detail and expeditious handling of our cases, makes RCI International Process Service a great asset to our firm. Our firm looks forward to our continued relationship with RCI International Process Service & Investigations.

    Careem Mitchoo 3 reviews
    4 months ago- 

    RCI International Process Service is the company that our law firm uses as a process server. I have worked with them and found that their company is one that is always professional, accommodating and dedicated. I first became acquainted with RCI International Process Service when I was up again an important deadline near the end of the business day. I called and spoke to them, explained my predicament and they requested to send to them the information, assuring me they would have no problem completing the task by the end of the day. Within the hour I received confirmation from them that service was made. Because of the expertise service that I received from them every time I use their company, they are the only process serving company that I use in Towson, MD, 21204 , and it is such a relief that I know that I can rely on them, at a moment`s notice, and they always get the job done. Their turn around time for service of process is quite impressive.

    Jose Romero 15 reviews
    5 months ago- 

    Been working with these guys for several months now. I sincerely recommend their services to everyone in the neighborhood who has ever had to perform background checks on their employees.

    Jamie Miller 7 reviews
    6 months ago- 

    Professional private detective!

    Submit your review
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Submit
         
    Cancel

    Create your own review

    blog
    Average rating:  
     0 reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 21 reviews
by Ms. Walli on blog
Top Notch, Effective Process Service

I was referred to Anthony DiMario by another process server who did not operate in my area. For weeks, I had been trying to serve a time-sensitive mandatory notice on a pair of elusive tenants. RCI was attentive and responsive to the specific nature of my request. Anthony skillfully stepped in and, within the first 24 hours (on a weekend, too), delivered the utmost professional results. Thanks for helping to remove the worry of missing a deadline! I highly recommend this company for their efficiency, effectiveness and integrity.

by Michael Rosofsky - Attorney at Law (443) 275-0506 on blog
Best Service & Reasonable prices!

Best in the business and reasonable prices too.

by Jeremiah Arbogast on blog
Baltimore's Best!

Always a pleasure to do business with. We work together to get out of area Service of Process completed professionally.

by Souza LLC on blog
Nobody is Better

RCI is easily the best process service that we have used in the last 10 years. Fast, reliable and competitively priced. Thanks a million!!

by Linda F. Burgos on blog
Excellent Service & Rates

I am very happy with the fast and professional service, and reasonable rates provided by the staff at RCI.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»